Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:36 p.m. - 2010-01-27
A big day...
And Death (or was that "Beth") has struck again. I must pick up my niece tomorrow because she said that she cannot bear going to One More Funeral. She said that she is okay with death, but not dead bodies.

I have left myself all sorts of reminders not to foul this up. I am being Depended On, and I'll carry my sorry self to Hell in a handbasket that I wove with my teeth before I let them down!

Have I ever mentioned that I am Winters' bitch? Gah! My forearms are sooo itchy, and my skin gets so dry. That is because the air here will suck every drop of water from you if it can. The total opposite of Summer. I know that scratching is a Bad Idea but it feeellls so gooood! I feel like collapsing on the floor and kicking my leg like how Mr. Dog does...

Lots of Ork to do...

Personally, I am feeling as if I am semi-caught up. There are still bits and bobs to be put in their proper places, but that will come in time. I feel my spirits rising. My Happy is getting stronger! Oooh, doesn't that sound naughty!

Well, I must off. Perhaps to jump into a vat of warm oil? Eeeee!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!