Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:09 p.m. - 2010-01-26
And the haggis went \"boum\"!
Yes indeed, I did explode the haggis. It was wrapped in foil with a funnel made in to pour in a bit of water (or whisky) then steam it. But I left it a bit too long and it exploded. But it was contained. We didn't have any haggis left at the end of the party but forch, I had saved the foil (which had been enhaggised) and so I scraped it off and there you have it. Unless you don't like haggis. In that case, might I have it?!

What else. I was cleaning frantically before the party and was tap tap tapping all about. Ned asked if I was truly that frantic and I said "No, actually, I just like the sound of my own shoes..." Well, it was true...

Tonight at dance class, the leader asked "Do you know what dance teachers are called?" and the answer was "Goddesses." But for whatever reasons, I thought that she had said "basilisks!" That would have been interesting.

I have to run now. I can't think why things are so busy, but they are. Also I have a Tooth Fairy run it do tonight! I came home from class and Biba had a lot to show me. A missing tooth and a clip of her singing the Two Front Teeth song. SO Cute!

All right, I'm offski!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!