Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:47 p.m. - 2010-01-13
Nothing like a natural disaster...
...to put one's perspective back in order. I am much more balanced, I believe. I feel so badly for the people of Haiti. The pictures are simply horrific. ( I couldn't even bear the thought of seeing the slideshows that the news sites post.) I cannot imagine how it must be it be there. I really don't know what more to say. I am confident that the World's People will be donating as much as they can. It does renew my faith in people when they all get together and help out.

Life. Crazy, unpredictable, precious, worth it...

On a side note, could I possibly say "I" anymore that I already do? Gleek!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!