Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:33 p.m. - 2010-01-14
Oh!
So I went to Book Club tonight. I had a brilliant time! I am also added to the list and the one that I thought was mean was actually nice. Nice-ish... See how wrong that I can be? But I am glad that I was wrong.

Much like Bluey, some of my free-flowing anxiety has gone. I want to really live. I want to stop crippling myself with foolish fears. I listened to a LOT of music today and I wonder if that has any to do with my mood lifting. Swimmmy, I'll bet that you'd say probably yes. It was good.

I spent USD50 today to get a haggis shipped to me. Normally, I would just go to get it and then probs to IKEA after, but I have a funeral to go to. I wish otherwise. I have many confusions of feeling about this. You know, W's death. Not sure where I am going with this.

Tomorrow, I hope to get a lot of cleaning done. I have to buy those giant Tupperware things because the baskets for Biba's toys are just not cutting it. I have a clean corner in the living room/parlour and so I shall be grateful for that and then make the clean areas more.

Tonight was really interesting because everyone was revealing their faults. There were none so very bad.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!