Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:20 p.m. - 2009-10-07
Oh, could you cup your hands please?
I think that I'm going to vomit!

I actually said that to someone today. I have had thee worst headache plus my neck is quite painful, not to mention the nausea. But I am getting the most Funny Mileage out of the dysentery. That is what I am calling it. I suspect that my mission in life lately is to go for the disgustingly funny factor.

Windy windy windy! What are we, Chicago? Not that there is anything wrong with Chicago!

So. I have finally crystallised what it is about Heather Dooce Armstrong that squicks me out. It is not her bullying, her lack of personality or her excrably bad taste---it is her unrepentant lying. Why should she need to lie? (She has a section on her site now that claims to be hate mail that she personally receives, but she actually cuts and pastes from other sites. No credit, either. Isn't that stealing?) Well, I suppose that I might add that I do not violently hate her as many seem to. She is just rahther blah, when I do get round to reading her, which is seldom anymore... Well, I am glad that I am a nice A. Nonny Mouse! Well, actually more like an anonymous drunken poodle!

I'll tell you something else. The sites of bloggers that I read which have adverts in them, well, for the most part, I put them in Google Reader. That way, the adverts are not seen and the money is not earned. There are a few whose writing I genuinely do enjoy so I do not mind supporting but for the most part, it is in the reader that they go.

Nothing else is really on my mind. I do hope that I feel better tomorrow though. Also I hope that I have not infected Orkplace because they will be undoubtedly unhappy with me if I have.

Pee Ess

Looka THIS!!

Naturellement, I want it. Oh yes, it shall be mine...


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!