Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:16 p.m. - 2009-04-22
Bullying...
is disgraceful. Bah

Way to go, moose hunters. Sarah Palin, is this the Alaska that you seem so proud of?

http: Bah

She was bullied. Out of that came her singing. She sang for solace.

Just open any news site and you'll find instances of domestic violence. And youthful thuggery. Is that not bullying? To the extreme.

How about this fine upstanding young man? Bah

BAH! I am tired of all of the violence, intolerance, sniping, unhealthy competition, hurting people "for LOLs". Oh it goes on and on. My question---is not one item on that list too long of a list?

Oh, crappus, I'll have to turn those into links, but it will have to wait, because I have to run now. Oh, and I'll be back for the weekend. Oh, eh, no, I'm not leaving tonight, it's tomorrow.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!