Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:26 a.m. - 2009-04-25
The Neverending Story
Well, I am back and I am jetlagged, sort of. Except for that I'm not exactly sure if I traveled far enough to actually lag my jets. At any rate, this pro-yect is really taking forever, but I think that it seems that way moreso because I can see the light at the end of it. I hope that my next traveling project doesn't come so soon. Besides, I rarely have the combo of time/energy/will to do much shopping on the side. Just bits and bobs from here and there.

My,you all have been busy, haven't you! So many interesting things to do! And waaah, I never did get a clear patch so that I could meet Anna. If I've read things correctly, she's back home today. What a wonderful trip!!

Huh, speaking of trips, Ned is off up the street hoping to get a giant dowel for our May Pole. Can you imagine how the lads would react if I were to go in and ask for "a rigid 9-foot pole"? I can see the knowing smirks even now!

We shall behaving a one-day-delayed May Day party next week-end!

Oh look. Ned is here with his pole! It's absolutely perfect! Biba said "Daddie, see if it touches the ceiling!"

And with that I'm off. It is a festival weekend. Much to do!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!