Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:50 p.m. - 2008-09-07
Feeling somewhat dour...

I think that I'd rahther like to be here again...This is the modern working lighthouse at Cape Spear, NL. There is an older one that is round and cute but I don't know if that turned out well or not.

This made my BIL rahther drool, actually. It is a Brown Trout. It was taken in St. John's NL or really nearby.

This was one that Ned took. It was in Corner Brook, NL. There was another one right nearby but we could never get it with its wings opened. There was also a chirping Red Squirrel but we couldn't get a clear view of it as it was quite fast.

SO. I cried off from a party. Ned and Biba are there. I felt bad, but I am so incredibly tired. I just have no idea of why. I took a nap. I can feel the remnants of my headache bouncing about. I've had migraines ever since I was seventeen, so that is over a decade there. I can function fairly well even with a big one, but I really do wish that they'd stop. In theory women outgrow them, the same with allergies. I haven't seen much evidence of it yet, but I remain ever hopeful.

Really I am not in the pit of dispair, it just sounds like it here when I write. It is more as if I am ubermellow, but with an edge...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!