Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:30 p.m. - 2008-09-08
Feeling NOT too perky...
Nah, today was all right. But BiBi just would not shut her yapping maw. I kept saying "Stop talking, stop talking" and then "For the love of God and ALL the little angels will you PLEASE stop talking!!!" but to no avail. I am seriously thinking of bringing in some duct tape...Some days I really wish that she would decide to leave Orkplace...

Some days my nerves are just jangly, and I get super-sensitive to noise. Sorry Ned, if you ever read this but---sometimes when I am noise-sensitive, I just wince when he is playing the violin. Like he winces when I play the whistle. Yet he is really good, and I really always did want a musician in the house. So what's my problem?, as they say here. Well, I think that I need to sleep an awfy lot to make up for a months-long huge deficit. Unforch, it doesn't work that way...

Do you want to know what a Dildo looks like? Do you, do you?

This is Dildo harbour, Dildo, NL. It is a beautiful little town. We did see a tourist car get out to take a picture of the "South Dildo" sign, so I took one of them as the sign was pointing to them. I'll see if I can find it. One of these days. At any rate the word dildo means a thole pin which is part of an oarlock-y thing...well anyway...right...

The end.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!