Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:09 p.m. - 2008-09-09
Eh...
Here is the place that I am in love with. I do wish that I had taken a better picture of it. It is Petty Harbour, NL

And here, back in the City That Biba Loves, the Noon Cannon dudes at the Citadel, in Halifax, NS

I hav been fewkin about with pics from back when I got this latest camera. Sadly, the best camera in the world cannot make one a decent photographer. Still. You will all be subject to my most amusing shots in the future...

Right now I really need to get to ned. It is shaping up to be a Really Super-Sleepy Week.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!