Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:02 p.m. - 2012-07-23
Oh my!
It is Monday and I am still in a jolly good mood!

Although I am sad that my quiet-talking cousine will lose her Mum soon.

In honor of Poolie's ninth blogiversary, here is a geocache that is along the canal. Someone made this mask to fit over an old stump. Every time that I see it, I think of Poolie.

...this showed up across the canal last ShadFest weekend...

These are Beluga whales that we saw in Mystic, CT. My parents discovered the aquarium and were kind enough to bring us along. They are total party animals and always know where the fun is.

When the penguins decided to dive underwater, air in their feathers escaped and landed on this ledge. They look like water drops in air, but they are air drops in water...

That is about it for now. Orkplace went quite well today. I have gotten some confidence that I lost last Friday back. But now it is time to make dinner happen. Then I think that I will read stupid books. And THEN I will download nonstupid books for Book Club.

Ecks Oh!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!