Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:19 p.m. - 2012-07-22
Bonsoir les geeeennnsss!
1. 'Sup?

2. I was officially All Partied Out today.

3. Remember when it was one big endless party here? How many years ago was that...

4. Hallo, Miss Sister!

5. We were at a brilliant house seisiun yesterday. I hadn't seen them in a long time, either, so I am glad that this new tradition has kept going.

6. Tomorrow is a Big Day at Orkplace. I am sort of not exactly mentally ready, but tomorrow I shall spring out of bed and go to it.

7. Did you ever notice that once you tackle a project, you get more settled in with it and it just gets better and better?

8. At least that is the hope.

9. I ticked off a catbird today. I noticed that it was over eating blueberries even though I had covered them with netting, the bushes that is. Well, it had found a tiny gap and had gotten in.

10. Natch, I covered up the gap. And was that bird ever upset! I felt a tiny bit guilty, but there is plenty of food in the feeders so there you have it. Or not.

11. The weather has been simply gorgeous! I spent an hour or so just sitting on the deck. I saw two biplanes fly by. No balloons over the house yet this year.

12. Well, I guess that is about all there is...to say...

Ecks Oh!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!