Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:44 p.m. - 2012-07-18
Stuuuuuuck...in my heeeaaaad!
I have "call Me Maybe" stuck in my head!

1. Biba has become quite interested in pop music, so that is how I get most of mine.

2. She quizzes me on who sings what and is overjoyed if I ever get one right. Ach, I have become my Mum...

3. Huge storms were meant to come in and cool us all off...but I've looked at the weather maps, and sadly, not so much.

4. Well, it is Summer, after all, so I shouldn't be surprised...

5. I am reading a stupid book about pirates...sexxxxy pirates (read that in a singsong, mocking way...)

6. Not that pirates aren't sexy...are you reading, Mrs. Depp?! Which of you won, Poolie or Hissy? Oh, duh, both, rahther...

7. No ice cream in the house...how can that have happened?

8. We had a bear on campus the other day. Today a Bear Awareness memo came out. Well, we should deffo protect the bears from our bad selves, should we not?

9. In a week I shall have a Grand Day Off. I am thinking of things to do. Secret Breakfast Club, des puces, a farm or two...

10. I am starting to plan a holiday that we won't be taking until 2015 or so. We are sort of at the mercy of the School Systems right now...

11. SO much is growing in the back garden...I know that I say that repeatedly, but it does still come as a bit of a pleasant shock...

Bonsoir les gens! Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!