Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:24 p.m. - 2012-01-05
What's funny...
1. Seeing the cat playing madly with something-or-other, only to discover that it was a pair of black, mesh Barbie knickers...

2. Discovering how veree fast that a cold can come on...I never cease to be amazed at the sheer volume of...stuff that my sinuses can suddenly produce...

3. How much I love me three little dinosaur earrings! The Brontosaurus goes in my right ear, the Triceratops goes in the left front, and T. Rex goes in the left back...

4. A bit funny that I've got three ear piercings, not two or four or some even number...

5. Deffo funny how I was thinking how funny everything was today and now I can't really remember them...


My Mum went to her first yoga class today and she loved it. Brill! I'll wager that she gets full mobility back sooner than she thinks. I deffo think that she'll keep it up. I read an article in the NYT about how yoga can be damaging to one, if one practices it incorrectly. I highly doubt that my practice is filled with ego and pride...plus also, I really suck at it but I love it anyway...

Well, I am going to snort and sniff my way to blessed sleep now, I hope...

Ecks Oh!

And THANK YOU, you faithful readers who keep coming back and leave such brill comments!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!