Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:51 p.m. - 2012-01-04
What I did today...
1. Just ate about 45g of tablet. Really, I feel as if my blood has all crystallised into sugar...

2. Have been really grateful for Ned and Biba!

3. Had sort of a mini-meltdown whilst trying to NOT have a meltdown.

4. Was able to articulate three things that really wear on my soul, and how I'd like things to change.

5. Had hot buttered rum, courtesy of Ned. Yum! To both of them!

6. Worked at disciplining my Rabbit Brain. It gets all jumpy-aheady under stress...

7. Just gave Drug Mouse back to Max. He got so wired that we had to take it away from him for a while.

8. Wore socks today! Howsabout THAT?! Usually it is just bare feet in clogs. As of late. (Deffo haven't abandoned the Docs...)

9. Wore leg warmers today...

10. Mentioned to Ned that yes, actually, 2011 was indeed a year that had far too much of delaying the Beautiful. Must change that...

11. Drove in to Orkplace in a roundabout way so that I could cross multitudinous small streams to look at the ice. Pretty!

12. OH! Received the octopus ring delivery. Lets see if I can make a link...

Aha!

Hope it worked...I let Biba wear it during homework doing.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!