Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:08 p.m. - 2011-11-14
Hurr hurr hurr...
We were looking for the cat, and he was up in Biba's bed. Silly thing...

You are all wonderful with your cheery messages. Thank you! Also, I feel that I must clarify, there has been much laughter and fun and love and support, so it was deffo not a tragedy. I did take pics, which I might post, only we all know how good I am about that.

It was a lovely warm day today and I saw lots of bird clouds, so that was fun. I worked my metaphorical badoobies off at Orkplace, and will do twice as much tomorrow.

And I will be wishing you all loads of good things! Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!