Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:48 p.m. - 2011-11-21
Yeeeeeks!
Well, you'd never guess

1. That I truly mean to update more
2. That I've had a big gash in my head
3. That I am not spending lots of monay
4. That I have done 3/4 of my Christmas shopping
5 That I was the one outside spot-cleaning the car with wet-wipes
6. That I am not planning to raid the brownies that Ned is making right now
7. That I still keep learning things every day
8. That it was an insanely beautiful day today
9. That I just lost this entry but then found it again! Hurrah!
10. That i ma still doing yoga and still absolutely adore it
11. That I am veree close to becoming addicted to Pilates

You would totally guess

1. That I am addicted to my iPad
2. That I play a LOT of games lately!
3. That I am going to make fresh organic pumpkin praline pies for Thanksgiving.
4. That I am not wearing any shoes, as usual. (In the house. I wear them out and to Orkplace, etc.!)
5. That I have two kinds of Fake Bailey's in the house.

Eh, there is not that much more to guess. Oh That Cat is out there yelling. So I let him in.

Now I'm going to ned...Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!