Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:21 p.m. - 2011-06-06
Good weekend...
...but now I feel like deep-fried death.

I went to yoga anyway, and did feel some good, positive changes. I also overanalysed everything. Eh, ditch the anx, move forward with the poz.

Camping was loads of fun. Biba was a bit on the mellow side and didn't want to see the film nor go to the dance, but I let her wade in the lake and do lots of things. She bonded well with her friends. We did a low rope course. TOO much fun! I'll deffo not have a career as a high wire walker, though!

It may be a result of my feeling crap, but really, Dooce has such bad taste. This "Cami" series of "fashion" is just so jarring. Frankly, a four-year-old on a sugar high has better taste. But to each his/her own...

This coming from a person who can barely dress herself!

All right, I am off to sleep like a rock now. I do so adore sleeping lately!

Ecks Oh!

Happy dreams to you all!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!