Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:03 p.m. - 2011-06-02
FUCK I'm drunk!
Well, Book Club was theeee best tonight! We talked soooo much about the book. So I'll give it a plug. Wait a tick, let's see if I can make a link...

Here we go then

Aaaaand, let's hope that it works!

I found this book inadvertently one day whilst Being A WASP, which I actually am, but I hold it on check-rein most days. I found it in the shop which I simultaneously love and hate. But they have thee best glassware and also too the dogs are cute. At any rate, so that Is what I suggested. Well, we all read it and had so very much to say of it! LOTS of fun. Also drinking began as well.

Well, at any rate, give it a read if you are interested. Or drop me a note and I'll send you my copy after I get it back. If that happens.

Swimmmy, glad to see that your light on the buddy list popped up enfin. I think that you must be awfy busy writing! Now if we can only get Sassy to update. Whaddya say?!

Now, sad to say I have been working superveree hard at Orkplace. Actually I have been contributing quite a bit so it is all right, but are we not supposed to whinge a bit of all the work? Eh, I ...I believe in what I do.
Right then.

SO!

I wish that I could tell you the good news, but there are things to be signed and all of that before a word peeps out. But I will say as soon as ever I can.

SO I have been learning the lesson that change is neither good not bad, simply different. That is the short version. Ever since about last July, it is like I have been going to this really excellent school where I keep learning good thing after good thing. It is truly amazing but also sometimes a bit tiring.

I am sort of looking forward to boring. Oh, but that won't happen for a big bit.

We go on hols in a fortnight. I won't forget my camera!

Biba and I head for the mountains tomorrow. Along with so, so many good friends! I am quite looking forward to it.

Ecks Oh to you all!

Pee Ess I would totally want all of you to be in Book Club!!! You know if you wanted as well...


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!