Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:13 p.m. - 2011-04-05
Ueerrgh...
Oh, but I feel quite human again! I think that I'll feel even better tomorrow.

Tomorrow I meet Poolie! Eeeeek! I hope that I won't bore her to death. Really, the thing that I am most worried about is parking, but surely there will be a place in SOME car park. I'd train in but they take for ever and also there is little or no parking at the station.

Well, an unsteady friend has had sort of a breakdown in print...in an email to us...she is in bad shape. I think that I ought to write a nice, reassuring reply.

I think that I'll procrastinate first, though...

OH! I met Earl's GF, and she's totally cute. They are soooo in love! Excellent!

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!