Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:14 p.m. - 2011-03-04
Hooray!!!
I am going to cross post to LJ from Diaryland...so they will look the same. Uh huh...(got a point there, Fifi?)

SO!

The first benefit was tonight and it was BRILL!! We departed from the set list fairly early, sometimes I wonder why we have them! My parents came in for it! That was a surprise! A fun one! And my dad was bootlegging! Huh huh huh...Lots of people from Orkplace came as well. It was so nice!!!

I truly adore singing and making people happy with music. I taught some Irish so that everyone could sing along with Nil Na La. That worked well. Also, my whistle went well! Last one I squeaked, and that was rahther not so good. I think that things look good. I am seriously thinking that the new band might well work out. I mean that it might actually happen. This band tonight would probbo be core.

Any way...So we're all torqued up right now. Ned is unwinding. We did really well with the onstage rapport. Huh. After sound check, Ned had left the sound on, and I was saying hallo to people that I knew as they came in the door. Ned then turned off the sound! (I would have as well!)

You should have seen my shoes! The N.Y.L.A. red plaid ones. They were on sale as well, and they showed up this afternoon at the Casa. So I wore the Smokin' Hott Black Dress and black tights and the red plaid shoes.

I plan on sleeping and yoga tomorrow. Since the fam is in, we'll get together as well. We might do dinner here. Hmm...I am to unfocused to think about that.

Yes, so what a rush! The next one is coming up and then I am not really certain of what I am doing for the Big Green Hol. I am sitting in here and there with various people if they need me. I am sort of on call. Biba's music teacher asked if I could come in to her class to give a demo. Bodhrans are hott!

I think that I have to get some sleep soon though. I am loopy!

Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!