Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:34 p.m. - 2011-02-18
Mmmm...I'm drinking a Sidecar now...
I tried drinking a Corona, even with lime, but it was deplorable. Ah well...

I took half of the day. I got in Stupid Early and did my major things, did some other end-tying-up, and then I was Audi! (I used to think that it was so cool to say that! Looong time ago!)

Here is what I did.

1. Changed all of the bed linens.

2. Got a good dent into the laundry.

3. Washed the dog.

4. Cleaned the bathroom totally.

5. Hung with Earl, and fed him an hors d'oeuvre lunch.

6. Went across the street to the florist to introduce Earl, as he is going to be buying a LOT of flowers for Miss Kitty.

7. Cleaned the cooker/oven/whatever it is called. The big hot thing in the kitchen.

8. Schwered.

9. Had roughly 15 min "me" time.

10. Walked Mr. Dog to pick up Biba from school.

11. Taught Biba how to work the juicer so that she could make citron presse/lemonade. (Plus lemon juice for Sidecars!)

12. Cleared the table top.

13.46 Emptied the Big Giant Basket of ephemera and documents to be stored.

14. Took out the compost.

15. Cut down the flowers from Valentine's Day to make a new arrangement.

Now I am going to surf for a bit and then make a lovely seafood risotto for tonight. And we will watch a film.

The End.

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!