Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

2:43 p.m. - 2011-01-03
Arrrrgh! Again!
So I went to the 8 AM class which was awesome! I learned soooo much! Like if I make my back leg stance longer, I won't bonk my kneecap in a bad way...BUT I ended up buying a series of intro, because I am such a newbie. (Apparently, though, I have an awesome Plank Pose...) I got a discount so it was at least partly frugal. However, Ned is going to have to either get home by 6:15 for the next 4 Mondays, or else come pick Biba up at the studio. She can hang there for a bit, I am assured. All that she needs is a book. Y'know, for entertainment purposes.

I then got tonnes of errands done, yay me! SO after that, I walked across the river (on the bridge, sillies!) and went to Peace Out pizza. Their pizza is phenomenal! SO much that I ate two pieces! Can you imagine! Well, there was yoga this morning, and a huge walk with Mr. Dog, and walking downtown and across the river, etc. so I won't fash myself. And it was delicious, and deffo worth it. Huh!

And did I ever go antique-ing! And bought---absolutely nothing! Because I was looking for something specific, but other than that, I have no needs. Welll, as regards antiques. I went also to my fav-o-riffic funky store and ended up buying corn dog flavoured mints, and roast beef flavoured bubblegum. And something else. Oh, banana flavoured tooth floss and...what? Oh, maple flavoured toothpicks. The corn dog bit is for BiBi at Orkplace. We have a tremendously long-running joke about corn dogs. The actual food item.

Oh my, my train of thought has derailed...Oh, oh yes...

These Cruise-azy things are most amusing. I usually find them at Archie McPhee, but lately it occurred to me to find their own site. Deffo not for deep thinkers! Poolie, I'll wager that you already know of this! * Oh, this is later, I see that they are wholesalers only. But if you have a friend with a wholesale number they might buy things for you.

Well, I don't have to much left of a lazy day, so I'll stop here now.

Everyone, if you will, send good energy to Ana and Anna, if you will. I am!

Ecks Oh!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!