Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:12 p.m. - 2011-01-05
I swear, I am going to cough up a LUNG!!!!
If this damned coughing doesn't stop, well...then, I suppose that I'll just have to bear it.

LIST form!

1. An amazing amount of throat ticklage (huh huh huh, taken out of context that is quite amusing!) is making me cough and gag like Bill the Cat.

2. I've been loading up the iPod with lots of lovely and obscure stuff. And the usual fun things as well. I've deffo got to customise my synch, though!

3. I think that I'll have to see what this Angry Birds thing is. Seems I shouldn't have missed it...

4. A juvenile Rufus Hummingbird was found in December in PA. QUITE unusual, unless you live on the West Coast, then it's everyday, I suppose. Although to me, no hummingbird is ever everyday...

5. Tomorrow is Epiphany. I have not had one gallette de roi yet, because I am playing at being a purist. Monsieur has had one already, this Sunday past.

6. Besides, I have tonnes of feves anyway! But a gallette tomorrow will be divine!

7. All of Biba's thank you notes are written. Mine as well. I haven't thought to ask Ned, but he is quite conscientious...

8. Cough cough...gag...hack...cough-a-cough...

9. Poolie is coming to Philly!!! In April. Get ready! I do hope that I will be able to meet her.

10. I have lumberjacks on my mind for whatever obscure reasons. Limberjacks as well. They are a bit more sprightly, although when I think of it, the lumberjacks that I have known are quite agile...

11. I can deffo notice the days getting longer now.

12. Quite a bit of Loud Goose action this morning. The flying alphabets. Vs, small As, and the occasional J. I do like the companionable, sociable sounds of them. Birds, not letters, although then again...

13.5 I had an amazing magic moment at Orkplace. I was trying to do something complicated, not knowing the exact path, then I went ahead, and for whatever reason, quirk of fate or whatever, it all fell together as if by magic. It seems that if I take a previous step from another action, I can apply it to this as well, and magic! But I found it out serendipitously...

14. Welcome to France, mate, Trudie Styler doing yoga on the backs of cereal boxen?! Bah!

15. Oh Nia has started back up, after a December break. I SOOOOOO love Nia! Nia, yoga, what next? The circus? Hmmm....that has deffo got possibilities...

16. I have started bribing Biba with stick-apart Japanese erasers. She has always been a party animal who wants to stay up late. SO...sleep bribery. Eh, everyone has their price. She is really a wonderful child, though. No brattiness at all. And always good company!

17. Really? Happy! Grateful!

Ecks Oh!


7 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!