Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:50 p.m. - 2010-12-23
Mmmm...we are having quite a nice time...
List Form? Yes, List Form!

1. I got up Stupid Early this morning so that I could get out reasonably early.

2. Did most of my To-Do list. (Ta-Da list?!)

3. Picked up The Meat and everything related to it.

4. Forgot everything related to the pot-de-creme that I will be making.

5. I wonder if I could make them up a day before. I could most likely do The Meat the day before...

6. With no ill effects, I meant to say.

7. Family are here. They got in in time for a late lunch. Which was delicious, of course!

8. I did find the missing chocolates this morning. Alles gute!

9. Ah, but there IS such a thing as too much chocolate. I was quite happy with cocktail savouries.

10. I dragged my Other Sister out for a big walk. I just really needed it. I am simply not a person who can do well with a sedentary lifestyle.

11. I keep procrastinating things. Ah well...the Earth will still turn...

12. I will most likely go to damnyouautocorrect.com and laugh myself silly. Many thanks to Poolie for pointing its direction to us!

12.37 Posting may or may not be more or less sparse or not...

Smoochies!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!