Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:47 a.m. - 2010-11-07
Happy, happy, joy, joy....
Wasn't there a cartoon that said that? A raggedy little chihuahua and a cat? What was that? Hmmm...

SO, do you know how sometimes people say that they woke up with a song in their heart? I did today! Really! My best songs come that way, I have to admit. Deffo have to retool the words, but I am always happy for a free song.

The morning was so glorious! Mr. Dog and I went out on the towpath, oh, and we saw the chicken! The frost had melted away, and the air was crisp and clear. It is deffo mid-Autumn! The sun was coming up and was just brushing across the tops of the trees, and the birds were all chatting and comparing notes. It was totally glorious! Even the most sad person would have had to smile.

My mood is deffo back to normal. The trip away did me massive amounts of good. The thing about having a Border Collie personality is that sometimes I tend to really, reaaalllyyy hyperfocus. That can be of benefit at times, but in regular life, it is a wee bit of a trap, because I can't always see it when I start to do it.

SO it feels good to shake it off and enjoy the things that matter!

I wish to all of you the happiest of days!

Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!