Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:52 p.m. - 2010-09-23
We'll be busy...
...this weekend, so my sister and I went to yoga tonight. It was totally brilliant, yet another teacher, and it was just us in the class. I deffo like it and would go again. Our teacher was all Muppetty and cute, but deffo knew her stuff. These are HAPPY yoga people! I am trying to decide if I want to go to a series on beginning yoga. I kind of like being a yoga slacker. My left side is my bully side. Everything is bigger on it. But it does yoga better. Well, more goals.

Biba is downstairs eating. She had gone to bed, but I think that she is going through a growing spurt. She'd rahther eat sugar, but we're keeping it protein or vegetable based, or at least boring, when she gets up. I don't mind if she is truly hungry, and you can tell because she is willing to eat plain food. If she just wants to eat sweeties then we know that she isn't really hungry. Eh, these judgement calls. And yes, I deffo signed up for this. And am ever glad for it!

This weekend promises to be busy. Oh! At Orkplace, I did a new project, that I've done before but with varying degrees of success. Well, I discovered perhaps a reason for former failures. Lucky that these things can be repeated. But I was really happy that the reason is pure jackasserie, not anything complicated or magic. Mine own jackasserie!

I read an enchanting book. Something like medieval mystery. It was called ...Grave Goods or something like that. Set in the time of Henry II. I am certain that there are more, but I am satisfied with the one.

Ergh, though, I do long for a bit of nonsense...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!