Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:48 a.m. - 2010-09-27
Shorty
We're back!

Arrrgh, Friday was HORRIBLE until we left for where we were going. It was a good weekend. Lots of good music. Swimmmy, I am going to write more about it but there was a band that I feel absolutely certain that you would love! Bluey, I kept finding things that I wanted to buy for you at the vendors, but then I realised that I had no idea of where to send them, so I didn't . Deffo have to rectify that...

Today has got to be better than Friday. I felt on Friday as if no one could hear me at all. Perhaps it was because no one was listening...

It is raining. That has to be good!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!