Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:49 p.m. - 2010-09-14
Too lazy for the LJ...
so this one d D-Land only.

I'm a bit tired. I was reading yesterday's post, about houseguests. Earl said that he is truly grateful. That I asked a lot of Ned in letting Earl stay here. Apparently in Dude Land there is territorialness. Ned is not that way, at least not that I know of. He always tries to do the right thing. When he ever does do anything awful, it is truly not intended. I did mention to Earl that he ought to talk it out with Ned if he feels uneasy yet. But see...

Ned is thee best.

I am as well. I hardly ever ask Ned for anything. I don't like to be a bother.

I would deffo do the same for Ned. I HAVE done a lot for Ned.

Earl would deffo return the favour.

SO. SO really, and Earl's commute returns to normal after this week. Except that he likes it here so much that he wants to stay over a lot. Also, he wants to carpool with me.

Honestly I think that I am having a harder time of it than Ned. Ned seems to be rolling with it. I was totally enfreakenated the week that I had to drive Earl's car.

In my opinion, Earl owes us absolutely nothing. Same way with Ned's feeling, I expect. Also, he does dishes just like Ned does. And Mr. Dog and Kitty love him. But Ned is the Big Cheese Man here, always. That is how I like it. Because I am even a bigger cheese!

Enough of that cheesy stuff.

I bought ridiculous mushroom tap-lights, ostensibly for the deck, but in truth, they will most likely find their way to Biba's room. They are deffo cute, though.

Oh, and Biba had some test scores that she brought home today. Apparently she is a genius. She will end up to be smarter than both of her parents, fondly known as Us.


YAWnyawnyawn...deffo time for ned.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!