Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:36 p.m. - 2010-09-16
It was going to be big...
...this entry was, but I am deffo sleep-deprived. Biba and I had a lovely celebration dinner. We'll celebrate anything!

Here is something sooo stupid! Are you ready? This morning, Earl was accepted into a private breakfast club. And now I am totally obsessed with getting in. I have send out some feelers to members, and I'll just have to see. But can you think of anything more stupid?! I wasn't even primo aware of this club until Earl got in. And now I have to to it as well.

Perhaps it is the sleep deprivation!

Snort!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!