Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:18 p.m. - 2010-09-04
Yikes! Again!
Yoga was soooo haaarrrd this morning. I am veree glad that I went, though. Because I know that it is good for me. I deffo don't exactly understand the people who get hurt in yoga, because, if it hurts, it isn't being done correctly, so stopping is a good idea. And then asking for help to do it the right way. I am relatively inflexible on one side. But I cannot remember which one that it is. Might be both. Still, I shall deffo keep trying, and one day I might even work my way up to substandard. It was a different teacher today. One of the big cheeses. And there was a lot of adjustments, which really help so much. I am always amazed when tiny-seeming adjustments make such a big difference. Well, anyway. I deffo have the comittment to it. I've been doing Nia for seven months, who is to say that I won't follow through with yoga?

The party was brilliant! Bags of sunshine, moderate temperature, lots of lovely people. There was one fighty couple---THEM. They really don't communicate at all. And I don't know who to believe, I only know which one that I do actually believe. I've discussed the woman in the couple recently.

Another couple that we haven't seen in a long time showed up and it was brilliant to catch up with them.Her daughter has been a major ass for years, so I was having fun thinking up horrible things to do to her. I said "A shame that you told her the address when you moved..." Her daughter has ceased speaking to her for a year. She married really young and she is also a bit older than I am. At any rate really I did have a wonderful time, even withthe cleaning up. Cleaning up is quite boring for the most part...

Tomorrow we are going to a festival. I will tell you all about it when we get back. It is not a Lumberjack Festival, just in case you were wondering!

Pee Ess I have been drinking aaaalllll day. Earl has said that he is impressed with my capacity. Huh. It is only that the ABVs were veree low for the most part. Like Child Beer.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!