Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:18 a.m. - 2010-09-03
Three Tim Tams and I'm up too late...
I've just had the most brilliant night just talking and talking with Earl. It's been so nice having him about. His commute is going to reconfigure back in a few weeks so he won't be here as much. So I am making the most of it. We've both taken off tomorrow and we'll go to lunch for sure. I am not quite as certain about breakfast. He's deffo going, but breakfast AND lunch out?! A bit much for me. For him, not so much, as he is more used to it. He's a dasher, he is. We've got a party and fireworks as well. Then a party here on Saturday. I really ought to be sleeping, I think!

We opened up the Drumguish. It was totally brilliant, and it is so affordable that it actually IS funny. Brilliant deals on Tamdhu as well. Hmmm..is there an "h" there? Can't be bothered to find out. Oooh, and I've somehow lost my curser...or is that cursor?

Things are good. Really good. Sometimes, I suppose, it might take a big mis-step to get things back on the track to better. It takes courage to try. Huh---marriage is not for sissies!


Not much more to say, but thank you for being there. And putting up with my drivel! You totally RAWK!!!

Pee Ess I know that my spelling and errors are way worse lately. I shall deffo try to do better. I blush when I re-read what I've posted. "Mexacan", Fifi? REally?! Yikes!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!