Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:11 a.m. - 2010-07-05
Oh.
Just to clear it up, he is not actually my brother. I was just trying to frame the sitch in everyday language so that anybody who read it would get the life context. (Oh, was that unclear or WHAT?!)

We have a party to go to today. We crashed one yesterday and Maxy Moo Moo came with us. His former Staff were there. Oh, prosecco with blueberries, very delicious!

I am making a chocolate chess pie. It smells wonderful. How ever will I wait until this afternoon to taste it?!

Turgin is back home and functional. Apparently, he had just blown a fuse. That was a relief. AND Mr. Dog is jolly and happy, so I won't borrow trouble. Still have to get ahold of the vet, though...

I read a veree interesting article in the NYT titled "Who Wants Prosciutto Ice Cream?" I really love food rebels!

Now I am working on my S List. Things like this:

1. Recycle the d*mned telephone directories!

2. Find a place for all of the baskets!!

3. Iron!!

4. MUST I keep that violin there? Find a permanent place...

Things like that...

Oh! Powerwashing the deck was brill, and then we powerwashed the black-and-green chairs. Who knew that they were white?!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!