Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:53 p.m. - 2010-07-06
I'm melting...melting...oh, what a world...
It is deffo hot. I am hot. Not like Hott hot, just hot. I still went to dance class though. Also, FUN NEWS! A yoga studio is opening just down the street from me! Uptown is deffo having a revival. It used to be all factories and warehousen.

People were all grumble-y and told-you-so-y at Orkplace, but it is probably just the weather. Thing is, Winter is on its way...

Hmmm...there is a new product at Caldrea. Scented clothespins. I wonder if I might buy some for my sister. She is practically Amish in her non-use of electricity. You ought to see her drying racks! In the Winter, they are right near the wood stove, which is hotter than a happy little dragon.

GOOD news! Mr. Dog's test results are actually better than they were last time! Hooray! He is on a renal diet, but that seem to have done wonders.

Well, there is still much to be done, as Wonder Woman might say. We are having Ned's mum over tomorrow so we have to shift an a/c unit. Dag, why didn't they put in central air 115 years ago?! (Only a joke!) Seisiun tomorrow and I have a job to see if we want it. It is a wedding.

But now? Cold shower. See, they ARE good for something!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!