Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:26 p.m. - 2010-07-02
Send for the whaaambulance...
Well, the vet called and wants to discuss Mr. Dog's results. I hate it that Mr. Dog is getting old. I can't stand the thought of losing him. I love him more that I love most people. But we have to give them back. They are on loan to us, speaking sort of metaphorically. Dogs are with us for such a short time. I'm not sure if I can handle any serious news, but I will. I always do.

I may have broken my hand today. But I have a freakishly high pain tolerance so I don't actually know. There is a big bump there. But I have mobility so I shall simply carry on.

Big wedding tomorrow.

I need to get more sleep.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!