Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:34 p.m. - 2010-03-04
Remember last year?
Things are deffo ramping up again, perhaps waking up with the Earth as Spring comes rolling in. Not the travel, though. That was grueling. But I will say, it is deffo better to have much ork on one's plate than little.

I do hope that you are all doing well. Really. Because sometimes when I am overtired, I might be reading things in your diaries that aren't even actually there. A worrier, that is Fifi!

I have been veree busy. I am learning many new things and that can be hard on the brain, in that it now wants to sleep. I think that I sleep to process things, but try to use THAT for an excuse in a meeting! Oh and drats, I have volunteered for yet another project. STOP me, somebody!

On the frivolous front, I still have not finished reading MJ's Farm. And none of the books that I am reading. Let's see, in my super-duper clearance shipment, the thing that I really wanted the most I didn't get. It was a 1950's style half slip, taffeta, I think, with a big flouncy ruffle. I think that it was from Vintage Hem, but I can't be 100% certain. Natch, I ordered it from Plasticland. I love that place...

I have switched to one of the steel water bottles. Mine has a picture of a bear on it. Looks to be a rahther angry bear, or perhaps merely curious. I call the water in it "Bear Juice" much to others' dismay. Well, it isn't REALLY bear juice...but I do add the green tea/peach extract to it.

And now, I will sign off after all of that nonsense...

SMOOCHIES!!!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!