Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:46 p.m. - 2010-03-02
I am impulsive!
That is, when it comes to subscribing to magasines. That doesn't look right. Let's haul out the old zed, shall we? Magazines. Ah, yes, there we go. Yes, well I did once subscribe to "Real Simple" and immediately regretted it. This time I have subscribed to "Mary Jane's Farm". I don't exactly know how I feel about that. I have a hesitant "Uh-ohhh" lurking about, but I really ought to read the thing first, don't you think?

Dance class! Samba! Sort of. At any rate it was really good to be back after a three week break. Oh, you ought to see the mess I am making as I quasi-type this.

Biba awaits. She would really like a Gladys story. It is stories that I make up.

OH! I finally re-did my bio this morning and when I read it even I was impressed. It was as if I had taken a tiny sun and shown it on each thing that I have ever done.

SO!


7 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!