Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:29 p.m. - 2010-02-18
I have no idea of what I am doing...
Well, I AM watching a bit of the Olympics. I rahther like that half-pipe thing...but deffo only to watch.

Let's see, I was helping out someone at Orkplace today but I referred to it as Clown College. Also was quite the snide bitch. If I were a dude, I'd deffo be known as a prick.

SO. This woman wants to co-opt my friends. She wants to join Book Club. I so totally don't want her to. So I shall simply not intro her. But what I will do is to start another Book Club. How hard can it be? She can join that one if she wants. Seriously, it seems as if so many (oh bah, HOW many, Fifi?) women sit back and watch me make friends and do things like that and then they jump in after the work is all done. What is up with that?

It is a bit melty here, which is a good thing. Also the Springtime birds are singing in the mornings which deffo lightens the spirit.

I am feeling veree distracted right now. Perhaps I ought try again tomorrow...


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!