Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:15 p.m. - 2010-02-08
Staaaale!
I have nothing to say! So I shall jabber, yatter and witter away and we'll just see what comes out, shall we?

I am taking part in a benefit around the Green Saint's Day. Forch, it is not all me. It is a bundle of grand musicians. I can't remember what the ticket price is, but I am waiving my fee anyway, because what is the benefit of doing a benefit if you make them pay you?

We were discussing the phenomenon of nostril waxing today. I had read an article on it somewhere (I have forgetten where) but I do remember the author writing that the end result looked a bit like a hedgehog/porcupine. That must really hurt, though...

We are supposed to get whalloped (don't you ADORE that word?!) by a snowstorm again. All and sundry are counting on Odin's Day as a day off. I don't do that anymore. Then when it doesn't come true, I am not disappointed.

Oh, Pee Ess Dani, GET A DOORBELL! I rapped my knuckles bloody trying to get you! Ecks Oh, anyway! Smoochies!

Oh, Pee Ess Swimmmy---why "intercourse testicles" of course! Or if you want to go the tree nut way, "intercourse filberts". (They were the funniest)--but I would deffo add an "ing" to the intercourse, even though it isn't a true translation. Or you could reverse it to "filberts of intercourse" which has a better rhythm. Also? "Illegitimate rodent!" Although I rahther prefer "illegitimate offspring of a baboon and a camel!)

Yes, I am a dainty thing, am I not?! Don't you all want to get drunk with me now?


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!