Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:28 p.m. - 2010-02-09
Drinkety drankety drunk
Smoochie smoochie smoochies to ANNA! Anna we love you at all times and all places.

Swimmmy, how much snow have you gotten yet?

Ana, are you completely snowed under? Pee ess your life is getting veree exciting. Such emotion! XO!

Now, all of you who are getting drunk with me, what did you have? Tonight I have had Caol Isla aged in a rum cask and Tesseron 29. That is good!

Biba is going through (blowing through, she says...) all of her violin lesson book. She is making double notes and is veree excited. She has no school tomorrow. Hols on Friday and Monday. What of Thursday?

I know already that I have no Ork tomorrow. Today was strainy. I can't really speak of it but I deffo did speak up today. I totally enraged someone. But they have veree thin skin anyway.

Well, the storm has started. I have a sneaking suspicion that there will be less than last time. But I did go to an actual grocery. I bought cereal. But truly, my priority was that we had enough tapas supplies in the house. That is what matters to me. Naps and cocktails. Oh, bah, we all know that God and my family come first!

Now I have to edit this.

OH! So Mr.Dog and I were walking and we stopped in to our friends' Ben and Jerry. Good to see Jerry. Ben was asleep. Then two doors down was coming out from her house a bakerwoman. She had me try her new recipe--a triple chocolate mocha espresso almond teacake. And home made bikkies for Mr. Dog. And then we met a wee dreamy lass that we haven't seen in a bit. She has a lovely archaic vocab. She may be getting married.

Jah!

And wouldn't you just adore to be with Bluey now, skating on the canal?

Jah,jah!


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!