Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:49 a.m. - 2010-02-04
Dear Denver Dimwit,
Please stop dinging me as possible spam. Once is excusable, but every day? Please, even you can't be that stupid. You can deffo be consistent, though, can't you? If you took a moment to read or at least view the page for, say, 3 seconds, (as all nominally (or even marginally) intelligent people do) you'd see that it is a real page, not some spam. No matter how many times that you ding me it will always be seen that I have a SuperGold membership. I doubt that I'll be vapourised. However, were I the one to run the site, I'd deffo have some thoughts about banning you from the site. Surely you must be doing this out of spite. It only wastes people's time and doesn't do you any favours. And from the look of things, it seems you need all of the favours that you can get. So, in closing, sod off and have a happy life!

Ecks Oh,
Fifi


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!