Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:47 p.m. - 2009-11-05
Gibby!
We all went in to the City of Brotherly Love today. Many family, that is. We had a grand time. We went to the Mint and saw them making pennies. We went to the Free Quaker's meeting house. We had lunch at the City Tavern, and then went to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall. Ned ran into someone there that he went to school with, hadn't seen in ages.

The little girls did fairly well, although Biba was fair run to the ground, as I had let her stay up far too late last night. She may be getting a cold as well. But she is soundly asleep for several hours now, so that is good.

Tomorrow we are off to AmishLand.

Tonight was Book Club! Hooray for Book Club! I had such a brilliant time! I abandoned my guests and family and didn't feel a bit of guilt.

Now I must goat pass out!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!