Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:34 p.m. - 2009-11-07
Guess what?
One drink makes me kneewalking drunk! And I wouldn't have shared that if I weren't, then, would I have? Because, you know, all discretion blows to the winds, and all of that...

We had a brilliant time in Lancs. My Mum wanted to do all sorts of touristy things, so we did. I missed Weaver's store, though, because I couldn't find it again. I found it first when I was lost, so there you have it. Ah well, next time.

Bluey, your spare room looked bare and sparse copmpared to what my closet looked like this afternoon. It was deffo time for a thorough clean, which I gave to it, and also the top of the schiffarobe. What can I tell you, I am a piler.

Tomorrow, Biba has Brownie things all day. I'll be with her. So now I have to frantically sew all of those things on to her vest.

Yikes!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!