Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:40 p.m. - 2009-11-04
STEWpid, stewpid, STEW-pid...
That has to be said sort of nasally and mockingly. Do you now what I did that was stupid? I was meant to mix a Cuba Libre, and I had rahther thought that I had, but it tasted awfy strange. But I persevered and drank it because that is just how I am. Strong, brave, all of that...Well, when Ned got home I turned toward the Big Hot Thing in the kitchen (you know, to pretend that I was cooking) and noticed on the counter that there were TWO bottles, not one! And the one that was closer to one's personhood (oh, how DO I say that? the one that was less further to the back...) At any rate, it was deffo the one that I had used, and it was deffo not rum. In fact it was Not Rum. It was Glenmorangie Nectar d'Or! Can you imagine! You may call me Madame Bonehead, but only just for tonight.

Other than that, things are calm. I have away from Orkplace the next few days, but I am by no means Unbusy. But at least fun. But things ought to slow down a bit after Tuesday.

Well, one never knows. Better to remain optimistic.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!