Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:18 p.m. - 2009-11-02
And the cat came back...
Guess what turned up? The Brownie vest. I felt certain that it would after I bought the replacement kit. I am actually quite relieved that it wasn't actually pinched. I'll say in passing that "vest" in this sense is actually like "waistcoat" not like a vest and knickers.

Right then.

Hallowe'en was a zoo! Over 500 people. We ran out of sweeties. Biba and her cousin were a bit overwhelmed but all went well. It gets very crowded near the CBD where the housen are really done up and it is like a Carnival. Still, all is well. I took pics, thinking that even now I have Hallowe'en 2008 yet in my camera.

Gatte is very peeved with me right now as I refuse to type with him twined about me and I will not let him sleep on the table. At least not when I am looking.

Well, time is very crunched yet again. I think that perhaps it will ease up a bit after the 12th or so. I hope so. Even BiBi (Cow Orker) thinks that it is rahther a lot to do.

Speaking of Ork, I was given an award at Orkplace today. I was caught by surprise. But I was happy about it.

Must go now. Thank you all for keeping on posting. I do adore reading you all!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!