Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:56 p.m. - 2009-11-03
Gonna be like Bluey...
...and ramble! Only she didn't really ramble, it was interesting.

It is Deer Rut now. I've seen some brilliant specimens of deerhood. I saw a 4 pointer, and 6 pointer and an 8 pointer yesterday. The 8 pointer was so muscular and buff! Also I saw two does yesterday and today that hang together. One has more of a blue black pointing scheme and a darker brown, and the other is a more even browny red. No, reddish brown. Today I got so close that I almost could touch them. I usually Squealy Puppy Talk to them and sometimes they run and sometimes they stay.

I had a hissy fit at those bastardy bstards at beans. The were soooooo sllloooooowwww on the order thing that I simply stopped. If you can't process in three minutes or less, you've lost my order. Bastards.

Right then, I am totally drunk, I am listening to Bodega, whom I totally love, and I am more things but yes, I have forgetten them. I really need to go pass out. And I am such a lightweight that I haven't even drunk that much. It is just that I have for reasons unknown curtailed my drinking Probably because there isn't enough time. BAH!@


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!