Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:28 p.m. - 2009-09-01
When I'm up, I can't get down, can't get down, can't get level...
I was up so early this morning. My sinus, or is that sinus-es, or even sinii? Well, at four-oh-early, the collective sinus opinion was that it was time to houseclean and begin again. So I snorted and snuffled for nearly 3/4 of an hour before I thought "buggrit" and got up.

It was nice, though. Mr. Dog and I were out on the towpath at dark o'clock, so I tried out my Screech Owl call. A frog answered, so I took that as a sign.

Tomorrow BiBi (the workmate) is back from Italy. I shall not rejoice that her endless chattering/droning will begin. Thank goodness that she is at the gym for most of the day! Then I don't have to hear it for ever and on. Mind you, this comes from a yapper, but she makes me seem a Sphinx.

Here is my Point to Ponder for the day.

One loaf, two loaves.
One oaf. Two oaves?


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!