Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:27 a.m. - 2009-09-01
Argh! The things that I let get to me---Honestly!
Ahem, I shall commence to make some people angry.

First---if your diary entries are public, you really oughtn't to be posting "Don't come here to read. Yes, you!" You stupid fucker, you are posting something PUBLICLY! OPEN TO ALL! If you don't want someone reading, lock the fuck up, you silly sod! How very little intelligence must you display? (This is, of course, my fav-o-riffic trainwreck. She's not very intelligent, I fear...)

Secondly, if you intentionally and knowingly sleep with someone else's husband, DON'T coming winging for sympathy when it all ends badly. It always does. Has no one ever learn-ed through history that it doesn't work out? And to cap it all off, you KNOW that he is married before you even begin. Honestly, how stupid does a person have to be to delude themselves so thoroughly? Harrumph!

I realise that the cheating husband s just as bad, and frankly, the wife is not losing anything much more than a paycheck when it breaks up.

I know that the man who sleeps knowingly with someone's wife is just as bad. I can't explain how the dynamic is different, but the result is similar. And the stupidity is just as jawdropping.

People, do you REALLY want to shackle yourself to someone who is untrustworthy? How stupid have we become as a species?

Clearly, I have been reading too many trainwrecks! Although I do admit that at one time in my life, I realised that I had not one single friend who was not sleeping with someone's husband. A housekeeping type of friend purge followed.


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!