Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:18 p.m. - 2009-08-29
Entry the second of today
Ned, Biba and I were in the car on the way home (from returning my niece to her parents) and we were playing a spying game. The words here are "I spy, with my little eye something (fill in the blank, usually a colour.) I was not much good at it and here are the reasons why.

Fifi:" I spy with my little eye, a vast, everchanging panorama". hah hah hah... nice try, Fifi!

Fifi :" All right, I spy with my little eye, something that you can't see!"

Laughter from Ned and Biba.

Ned :"I spy with my little eye, the smell of freedom!"

Fifi "All right it's the windscreen!"

Then I tried something else on my next go.

Fifi "I spy with my little eye, something that looks back at you."

Ned finally guessed a mirror.

We were all giggles, though, at my total inability to play the game properly. Biba was remarkably patient!

I have used up all of my energy, so I think that I'll be off to ned.

Ecks Oh, you all!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!