Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:15 p.m. - 2009-09-03
A good day.
Well, they all are good, aren't they?

I feel quite happy. I simply adore the late Summer night sounds. Biba and I were out on the back deck after work/camp and we admired the sky and talked with the birds, and played Superdog with Mr. Dog. That is when we launch a tennis ball, aka a "bad guy" and Mr. Dog runs to catch the bad guy, to bring back and put in prison. That is when he puts it on the deck and waits for us to launch it again. And over and over. Biba thinks that it is a laugh riot. Frankly, I admire Mr. Dog's style. There is rarely the ball that makes it past him.

Ned and I have had some more clear communication lately. Communication is truly hard work . We are excellent at exchanging data, but working all of the time to get better at communication. Can't ask for much more that that, eh?

Tomorrow, if I am lucky all of my Cavellini things will arrive. I am all torqued up for Hallowe'en this year, for whatever reasons. Reason as of yet unknown to my fine self.

Bonne nuit, les gens!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!